Capturing Truth

The start of a new decade

A new year has arose, but more than just a year – it is the start of a new decade. From 2010 to 2019, the world shall march with decay or progress as time flows steadily forward. This past decade has been a sour one for me on many levels, but this entry is not a review of the past but a hope for the future.

I walk into this decade with love grasped in my heart and my mind focused on a goal.

With me, my cat sleeps the new year into existence from his spot atop my pillow.

Resolutions?
Post them here.

Leave a Reply

